Vorstand



Präsident


Andreas Kost

Kehlhofstrasse 1b

6043 Adligenswil

andreas.kost@feuerwehrverein-adligenswil.ch




Vizepräsident


Christoph Isenschmid

Dorhalde 1a

6043 Adligenswil

christoph.isenschmid@feuerwehrverein-adligenswil.ch




Kassier


Peter Forster

Im Zentrum 11b

6043 Adligenswil

peter.forster@feuerwehrverein-adligenswil.ch




Aktuar


Thomas Rohrer

Meiersmattstrasse 11

6043 Adligenswil

thomas.rohrer@feuerwehrverein-adligenswil.ch




Materialchef


Hanspeter Brunner

Im Zentrum 13b

6043 Adligenswil

hanspeter.brunner@feuerwehrverein-adligenswil.ch




Beisitzerin


Renate Weingartner

Kehlhofstrasse 1c

6043 Adligenswil

renate.weingartner@feuerwehrverein-adligenswil.ch